Amazing Will Power Day 6, 3/11

Standard

So we woke up bright and early thanks to our littlest one!  6:00 am is not my time; I am not a morning person!  We went grocery shopping, took the kids to the park, went to a birthday party, and then came home and played outside while Tim changed the oil in the cars.

PhotoGrid_1489299446199.png

Grayson had a blast going down the slides.  And Olivia faced her fear of height and climbed the highest she has ever reached!

Here is my photo Food Journal:

PhotoGrid_1489299388910.png

Breakfast (S):
8:50
carb-free BLT (I missed the bread, but it worked).

Lunch (S):
12:15
I did a salad from Subway. Rotisserie Chicken, lettuce, spinach, tomatoes, black olives, cucumbers, purple onion, and splash of oil and vinegar.

Birthday Party Snack (FP):
3:30
Here is the amazing will power.  No birthday cake!!! And I limited it to 3 chips with the avocado black bean salsa.

Dinner (S):
7:00
Grilled Rockfish with a garlic lime butter
apple, cranberry and almond coleslaw (recipe here)
Steamed Broccoli
*I did go back for a small amount of seconds.

I also finally set a measurable goal.  I want to be under 200 by the time I turn 29 in August!

 

 

One thought on “Amazing Will Power Day 6, 3/11

Leave a comment