Day 7, August 20th

Standard

200_s.gif

29 years ago I was born!  WAHOO!

 

Photo Food Journal:

PhotoGrid_1503323825351

Tim took the kids to home depot with him.  I didn’t want to go out for breakfast.

Breakfast (E):
Ham
Toast with greek cream cheese and all fruit jelly
Blackberries

Lunch (E):
THM Banana Bread (recipe here)

*This was actually really good.  Everyone liked it!

Dinner (S):
Steak and Shrimp
Squash Au Gratin
Roasted Broccoli

Dessert (S):
Trimtastic Chocolate Zucchini Cake (page 296)
*I used Xylitol as the sweetner.  I think due to the amount it made mine and Tim’s stomachs hurt

Even on my birthday I went out of my way to stay on plan.  I can do this.  I will get healthy!

Leave a Reply

