Day 5, 3/10

Standard

Another Busy day. Got up and put away laundry and did school with Olivia before we had to run out the door to the consignment sale! I drank my choco secret big boy on the way!

20170310_093952

Finished at 9:45.

After getting some great deals we grabbed lunch at CFA (Chick-fil-a) on our way to the aquarium.

PhotoGrid_1489208556887.png

To keep it an E I ate the wrap dry. And I dipped my fork in the dressing for the salad. I didn’t eat a large portion of the wrap itself.

 

Dinner was early at 5 to keep it within the 4 hour window.20170310_170638

Shrimp Stir-fry I kept it as an S with just shrimp and veggies.

 

At 8:30 I was hungry again so I made a chicken and black bean quesadilla with a quesadilla sauce and a kiwi.

 

20170310_204227.jpg

Overall today went well. For the first time all week I was hungry all day. I felt full after eating but within an hour I was hungry. I stuck to it and made it work!

 

Off to bed ( sorry for the choppy writing, uploading from my phone tonight)

Leave a Reply

