Getting back on track!

Standard

So I dropped off again.  In the last month my life has been super hectic.  Tim accepted a job in Arkansas.  We put our house on the market. My grandpa passed away.  I traveled for the funeral and back to Arkansas to look at houses.  Now I am back in Utah.  Tim is gone to start his new job in Arkansas while I stay  here with the kids waiting on our house to close.  Through all of this I have been on and off eating healthy and the last week fell WAY off.  So here is where I am at today…

210.8 lbs – my goal 199 by 29!  So I have about a month to get there.  I jumped back on this morning – no sugar and no caffeine.  100% back on plan  I can do this – I am worth it!

 

Leave a Reply

