Day 81, 5-25

Standard

PhotoGrid_1495811647518

Breakfast – a protein shake with oatmeal. (I didn’t have a banana today)

Lunch – leftover Sweet Potato Oat Soup

Snack – 6 triscuits, light laughing cow cheese, rotisserie chicken and a couple strawberries.

Dinner – beef tips (it was hormel brand quick cook stuff)  It wasn’t very good, but after baseball I need something quick.  I used some riced cauliflower and sautéed some okra with onions and garlic.

 

I was so excited when I weighed in this morning 5-26 that I was at 206.6!!! only .3 lbs away from my goal weight for my May diet bet.  I need to be at 206.3 by June 1.  I can do it; just have to stay strong over the weekend!  I am already at the goal weight for round 1 of my 6 month diet bet.  Then I need to be at 202 by June 12 for my VIPKID diet bet.

 

I can do this; I am motivated to get healthy and stay healthy!

Leave a Reply

