Day 50, 4-24 Weigh In

Standard

I haven’t been the best the last week.  Its been like 75% eating right and 25% eating like garbage.  I have found that as long as I stay away from sugar I am okay.  My body cannot handle the sugar it seems.  Showing the addictive tendency of it and how horrible it actually is for us.

20170423_091343.jpg

Despite not being on the best track I am down to 214.8!

I am going for $2 pad thai with a friend tomorrow and then I will be right back on track!

I will do my best to post this week.  It has been difficult to adjust to a new schedule of getting up at 4:30 am and trying to get to bed before 10pm.

I am interested to see what my measurements will be next week as some of my tight fitting clothes are now falling off.

Leave a Reply

