Day 45, 4-19

Standard

PhotoGrid_1492663544990.png

I was hungry today! Like seriously couldn’t wait for the next 3 hour mark so I could eat.

Breakfast: ham, eggs, berries

Lunch: leftover chicken and wild rice soup

Afternoon: leftover chicken and veggies

Dinner: Bonsai steak, chicken, and shrimp and vegetables.

I was so proud that I didn’t eat the rice…I let Olivia eat it.

 

I’m back on track. I can do this! The goals are set…1 step closer with every meal. I deserve to be healthy.

Leave a Reply

