Day 37, 3-11

Standard

Sometimes life is crazy…busy!

I started my day at 4:30am to teach a class. Then I got the kids up and headed to MOPS.

PhotoGrid_1491966922718.png

I hit the mcdonalds drive through because I didn’t think I could make it another 2 hours till the MOPS Easter brunch. I am going to have to figure out eating with teaching these classes.

Mops brunch not on plan but I picked out the egg dishes. I skipped most of the desserts. I did get 1 cheesecake bite and a cookie dough truffle…the cheesecake was not worth it and the cookie dough truffle though amazing wasn’t worth the torn up stomach from the sugar.

After MOPS I had a bunch of errands to run. One of which included ikea…I got two hot dogs and took off the bun…I don’t recommend this… blah. I am not 5 anymore that was grose.

For dinner I wasn’t really feeling much so I had 3 slices of turkey and some berries.

I also had to to Olivia’s schooling…she was struggling with reading tonight and I think Grayson sensed it because he kept giving her hugs and kisses.

20170411_184739

They love each other for now!

I am off to bed early because I have 3 classes to teach so I have to be up at 4 am….😴 and it will be a log day with the Awana Award Ceremony tomorrow night!

 

Leave a Reply

