Day 25, 3-30

Standard

PhotoGrid_1490939565577.png

I woke up feeling very blah today…I’m blaming the pizza. I didn’t have much of an appetite and I didn’t feel like cooking. Instead of reverting to old ways and grabbing junk, I stayed on plan.

Breakfast (e): I warmed up leftover soup.

Lunch (e): Chicken, broccoli, and brown rice casserole. I used fat free cream cheese and a little bit of skim mozzarella.

Snack (fp): I had a few slices of turkey and this Bai kola. It was good and on plan . They will have to be a very rare treat as they are $$$

Dinner (fp): Grilled chicken with a little bbq sauce and some berries

Tomorrow is another day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

