Day 24, 3-29

Standard

PhotoGrid_1490854087780.png

I was under 220 today!!! This is 25 lbs lost since I started the day after Christmas.

Breakfast (s): 1 egg and a few pieces of sausage

Lunch (s): okay so we wanted to go out for lunch and try somewhere local since he took the day off. We went to chubbys it was Amazing. The staff was so friendly and accommodated my request for my Philly cheese steak on a bed of lettuce and offered a side salad over fries!

Dinner (s): This was a planned cheat. I had a salad and split the pizza with a friend.

Not sure if I will still be under 220 in the morning but I am happy with staying on plan for lunch and limiting the cheat at dinner.

Oh AND I GOT THE JOB! I am officially teaching English to Chinese students.

Leave a Reply

