Day 15, 3/20 Weigh In!

Standard

PhotoGrid_1490068761115

Lets Start by Celebrating a loss of 1.6 lbs!!!  I am down to 222.8!  Well on my goal to being under 200 by 8/20!

Food Journal:

Breakfast (S): 2 slices of ham, 2 egg, and some raspberries.

After breakfast I took the kids for a walk to a park about a mile from our house. They had a blast and I was able to get a little bit of exercise!

Lunch (fp): chicken breast in lettuce, steamed broccoli, and 1/2 cup of grapes
the grapes might have thrown this into an e setting, but I’m not quite sure.

Snack (e): baked tostitos.  The filling is a mixture of corn, black beans, rotel, and chicken.  I sliced up a piece of laughing cow cheese into each cup. I melted it in the microwave for 1 minute. So  yummy!

Dinner (s): Asiago Chicken with bacon cream sauce, green beans, and salad.
This dinner came about because I was craving chicken alfredo but didn’t want the cross over. So I hit pinterest and found this recipe.  It was AMAZING!  My husband was shocked it was less than 400 calories for serving and has requested that it be put on a regular meal rotation.

Tomorrow is another day.  I can do this! I will get healthy for me, for my husband, and for my children!

 

Leave a Reply

