Day 2, 3/7

Standard

I woke up this morning with a huge tummy ache and wanted to just throw in the towel and grab something in a drive through.  But I didn’t!

I got up and I got the day started by making a choco big boy smoothie and placing dinner in the croc-pot before I needed to head out to a MOPS leadership meeting.

PhotoGrid_1488949270005.png

Food Journal

Breakfast(fp):
choco big boy smoothie

Lunch (e):
Chicken Fajita Salad and Spanish Rice

Dinner (e):
layered crock pot balsamic chicken! find the recipe here
S
eriously this was amazing!!!

Snack (e):
Quesadilla with laughing cow cheese (it needed more something)
2 oz cajun turkey
a few strawberries

I also had 50 oz of water today!

Headed to bed — Tomorrow is another crazy day!

Leave a Reply

