Day 156, February 4th

Standard

Drink at least 64 oz of water, but shooting for 80 oz.  90 oz; don’t know why it shocks me, but after 3 days of getting enough water I feel good.  The first day was rough without caffeine, but today is day 3 and no headache!

Steps: minimum goal 8750 steps a day, striving for 10,000.  Today I’m above my steps at 11,002!

Food tracking: breakfast – cheese stick; morning snack- carrots and ranch dressing; lunch half a bologna and cheese sandwich and a few cucumbers (school lunch) then I came home on my break and had some left over chicken noodles soup, afternoon snack 1 graham cracker, and dinner at Marie’s was black beans, chicken lettuce wraps, zucchini fries, and homemade chicken nuggets.  It was all delicious and then for dessert I had 3 oreos.

Workouts: not today

And as you can see I posted today; woohoo!  I am so thankful I was able to sit around and talk with Marie.  It made my night not so lonely.   We also made tentative plans to get together Saturday for dinner (I’m going to bring lasagna and maybe some homemade bread) and then we can play cards!

Leave a Reply

