Day 127, January 6th

Standard

Today was SO busy!  I woke up early because Olivia peed in her bed AGAIN! Got up cleaned up her and the mess, laid her back down and of course I couldn’t get back to sleep so I worked on things around the house.

Tim asked me to make him a green smoothie too so we both had a berry spinach protein smoothie today.

20141205_161039

Then I got ready for the day and headed over to our MOPS steering committee meeting. Andrea and Nicole brought some goodies and I was hungry so this was my portion:

20150106_094450

6 grapes, a small portion of the egg casserole, and 1/4 of a bagel.

After our meeting I ran home and grabbed lunch while trying to do a few chores before heading to work.

20150105_181222It was just left overs from yesterday.

After work we had a staff meeting.  There were some birthdays to celebrate so the owner and the director brought in red velvet cake and cherry cheesecake.  I chose not to eat either; I ate my protein bar instead 🙂

After the meeting I headed over to the last hour of our grace group for church.  I didn’t photo document what I ate.  I had a couple carrots and cherry tomatoes.  I had 10-12 pita chips and maybe 1/4 cup of guacamole.  I probably should have avoided the pita chips, but I was hungry and dinner was still at least another hour and half away.

For dinner I started it in the wee hours of the morning so that voila it would be ready when I got home.

20150106_211849

I used the leftover ham from Christmas that I had frozen to make a potato chowder.  Tim said it was the best I’ve ever made 🙂  That is saying a lot from him because he doesn’t really care for potato soup and he asked for leftovers for lunch.

So I am not sure what my total calories or macro-nutrients are.

I walked 6574 steps and drank 70 oz of water.

Still not feeling great today, but hoping it continues to get better.

Here is my game plan for tomorrow:

Wednesday, January 7
Breakfast protein shake
Am Snack jerky
Lunch Potato Chowder
Pm Snack protein bar
Dinner shrimp tacos
Late Snack Greek Yogurt
Leave a Reply

