Day 120! December 30th

Standard

Okay so I was a bit disappointed when I got on the scale this morning and it said 203.  UGH!  I don’t think I am going to hit the under 200 mark by tomorrow.  I didn’t let this get me down to much I started the day off with a ham, onion, and egg scramble.

20141230_091948

Then I took Katie and Olivia over to Jungle Jim’s.

20141230_134142

They had such a blast!  I forgot to bring my protein shake so I had a slice of pizza, just one and it wasn’t to big.

20141230_121252

Then we came home a relaxed and while they ate popcorn I ate jerky, cheese, and apple slices.

20141230_143140

This evening I went to Zumba Tone and burned 397 calories! When we got home we had a big box full of presents from my mom and dad.

Olivia loved her hair care kit complete with a cool curling iron:

20141230_185328

My favorite gift are the Doc McStuffins headphones:

20141230_191415

I don’t have to listen to her shows over and over again anymore!  She also got a walk and talk puppy that we have to grab batteries for tomorrow.

I tried something new tonight per Tim’s suggestions…twice baked spaghetti made with spaghetti squash instead of noodles.

20141230_193157

It was very yummy; we will make it again!

My mom also sent these in our Christmas Box.

20141230_204942

It isn’t very nice to send your daughter who is trying to lose weight two of her favorite fattening snacks. Caramel popcorn and Pirouline’s  I had one of the Pirouline’s and 1 piece of caramel popcorn that’s it. I am making Tim take the rest to work tomorrow.

So the count for today

Total Calories 1057 – Zumba 397 = 660 net calories

Fat 40g

Carb 117g

Protein 63g (not nearly enough)

Steps 10941

Water 80+ oz

Wednesday, December 31
Breakfast protein shake
Am Snack almonds
Lunch chicken w/ marinara sauce
Pm Snack cheese and jerky
Dinner Steak and Shrimp w/ twice baked potato and broccoli
Late Snack Greek Yogurt

Tim and I for the last 7 years (maybe more) have always spent new years eve with friends.  Even since Olivia we have always gotten together this year I am sad not to be able to get together with them.  But Tim and I decided to start our own little tradition instead of eating party food and drinking party drinks which has been typical in the past; we are going to put Olivia to bed and he is going to grill steak and shrimp for us.

Leave a Reply

