Day 118, December 28th

Standard

I was kind of shocked to get on the scale this  morning and still see 201.6.  Tim and I both were blah today not sick just not feeling up to doing much.  I didn’t have an appetite all day so I didn’t eat much.

I had some 8 crackers w/ cream cheese around lunch time.

And a bowl of soup for dinner.

20141227_174549 (2)

That’s it.  I still feel blah so I am heading to bed early because I need to get up fairly early.

Calories 442

Steps 2908

Water 80 oz

Here is my game plan for tomorrow:

Monday, December 29
Breakfast protein shake
Am Snack almonds
Lunch turkey burgers w/ mushroom, and onions
Pm Snack protien bar
Dinner Taco Salad
Late Snack Greek Yogurt
2 thoughts on “Day 118, December 28th

Leave a Reply

