Day 100!!! December 10th

Standard

Today I did much better about eating every three hours, but due to sleeping in I had breakfast after I dropped Olivia off at MDO.  I think this made me feel hungry more today than I have been in the last several days.

I made an oatmeal, chocolate, banana protein smoothie:

20141210_102017

10:00

My shin has been killing me so I decided to rest today. I actually took some time for me today and laid in bed watching Master Chef for a whole hour doing nothing else! It has been awhile since I’ve done that; I didn’t really have the time with a to do list a mile long, but I needed the time to relax a bit.

For lunch I had the leftover Orange chicken from last night

20141210_141529

1:00 not as pretty of a picture as yesterday

This held me over pretty well. I wasn’t that hungry so I didn’t notice that it had already passed 4 pm and I was supposed to eat. So I had a snack of cheese and jerky and 5:00 pm

For dinner I had put a turkey breast in the crocpot. It was a new recipe, you can find it here

20141210_194950

The turkey was amazing! I used a new tool that spirals potatoes unfortunately I think I overcooked the sweet potato and they were kinda crispy. Delicious, but didn’t really pair well with the turkey.  The green beans are well steamed green beans, nothing special.

I am going to wrap this up because Tim will be home shortly!!! So ready to have him home even if it is just for a few days!

Total Calories 1502

Fat 32g / 19%

Carb 177g / 46%

Protein 132g 35%

Steps 6272

Water 88+oz

Here is my game plan for tomorrow:

I don’t have a complete one yet!

I know I will have a protein shake in the morning,

not sure about lunch,

a couple snacks the usual options,

and I will discuss dinner with Tim when he gets home tonight.

One thought on “Day 100!!! December 10th

Leave a Reply

