Day 70! Nov. 10th

Standard

This is going to be a real quick post, because I have to finish a few things before I go to bed.

Breakfast – Banana

Lunch – Chick fil a cool wrap w/ fruit cup

Dinner – 3 Taco Supremes                                                            (I didn’t make time to clean my messy kitchen :/ )

I did manage to get in my LBD exercises – this set of exercises is by far my least favorite. It seems like it is more of a cardio workout because I end up extremely winded.

Calories 1170

Steps 5121

Fruits / Vegetables: Today 2 / 0  Total 48

Leave a Reply

