Day 66, November 6th

Standard

I am really hating having to be up and out of the house by a certain time every morning.  It is one of the many luxuries I have as a stay at home mom. I will be so glad when Tim gets his car back! I got up and did all 3 LBD excercies. 25 jumping jacks (I need to find a way to hold my boobs down more) 20 burpees (I really do not like these; they kill my knees), and then 20 high knees not so much a problem.

I had my usual to go breakfast half a bagel and fruit.

20141106_073038

190 calories

After dropping Tim off at work we headed over to a play date.  We had a great time even though it was just the two of us.

I came home and made a taco salad for lunch.

20141106_123051

I used lime juice as a dressing and I split an apple with Olivia.  Total calories 330.

This afternoon I needed a chocolate fix.

20141106_125910

Occasionally my phone takes weird photos where the red appears greens. I think its cool.  I made the fix a small one – only 44 calories for both.

I picked up Tim from work this afternoon afterwards he dropped me off at home while he went to the car shop to look at a few things.  I made dinner; while it was in the oven I did my second set of LBD exercises. The burpees were not any easier the second go around.

20141106_172507

Twice baked spaghetti (350) and a salad (40). It was easy to limit myself to just one portion since I was headed to Zumba.

I did an hour of Zumba and burned an estimated 763 calories. I am going to be so sore tomorrow and it’ll be leg day.  I am hungry after a big workout – not sure if I want to eat though.

Total Calories 954 – calories from workout 763 = 191 calories

Steps 5802

Fruits / Vegetables: Today 2 / 6  Total 36

Leave a Reply

