Day 65, Nov 5th

Standard

Up early to take Tim to work again. I got in my LBD exercises prior to leaving – 40 second plank (this sucks). 15 tricep dips first attempt failed I tried to use a step stool and that didn’t work; Tim suggested trying something with a wider base so I used the bottom step of the stairs and then I rocked out the 20 mountain climbers.  I once again had breakfast to go in the car…

213 Calories

213 Calories

After dropping Tim off at work and Olivia at MDO I headed to the gym to walk on the treadmill.  I am surprised I made it for 45 minutes (2.25 miles and 242 calories burned).  My knees have been acting up horribly the last week and it doesn’t seem to be alleviating. Hoping I can get some relief soon.

After picking Olivia up from MDO I came home and had left over spaghetti.

20141105_124847

Yummy 420 calories

Then I cleaned the house this afternoon while Olivia napped. This to me is the biggest benefit of only having a 900 sqft apartment.  I can clean the whole thing in 2 hours. I also did 5 loads of laundry. Then we headed to get Tim from work.

We went to the mall to walk around and have dinner.  Panda Express was on the menu for me.

20141105_172954

I had just one entree instead of two. Total calories 740 mostly from the noodles.

I got home and finished up a few things around the house and did my second set of LBD exercises. Olivia joined in this time.

20141105_183931

She like sitting on Tim’s back while he planked and it may be hard to tell from the blurry picture, but she was doing tricep dips too!

Now I am going to grab another serving of the chocolate and banana pudding. Then pay bills.

Total Calories 1523 – calories from workout 242 = 1281

Steps Total 11534 – workout steps 5334 = 6200 steps

Fruits / Vegetables: Today 1 / 3 (ish) Total 28

Leave a Reply

