Day 26, September 27th

Standard
I thought it was really neat how you could still see the peak of the mountains among the clouds.

I thought it was really neat how you could still see the peak of the mountains among the clouds.

The mountains were swirling with clouds this morning and I knew there was a storm moving in so I planned for Olivia and I to go to Jungle Jim’s and spend most of the day so she would be able to take a late nap so she can stay up late because we have to go get Tim from the airport.

Showing off her loot after a fun filled afternoon.  A snake sword, a bracelet, a dragonfly finger puppet, and 2 suckers, for 200 tickets won at the arcade games.

Showing off her loot after a fun filled afternoon. A snake sword, a bracelet, a dragonfly finger puppet, and 2 suckers, for 200 tickets won at the arcade games.

She is my adrenaline junkie; she loved the roller coaster and the airplane rides. All the excitement wore her out!

Riding the rides and playing games wore her out; she took a great nap! Hoping for no meltdowns tonight since daddy doesn't get home til 10!

Riding the rides and playing games wore her out; she took a great nap! Hoping for no meltdowns tonight since daddy doesn’t get home til 10!

Do you know how hard it is to smell pizza all day and not get one?  HARD, but I managed and this is what my calorie count looks like for today

Food Journal

10:00 16oz water

11:00 grilled market salad and dressing 310 calories

16oz water

24oz water while at Jungle Jims

4:00 1/2 hobo packet 193

8oz water

8:00 585

bread (180)

butter (50)

cheese (45)

ham (60)

tomato soup (90)

sour cream and onion chips (160)

I made grilled cheese and tomato soup tonight.  My milk being spoiled saved me some calories because I had to make the soup with water instead (I prefer it with milk).  I also use the chips as crackers, I like it this way!  I made one sandwich only which is a big step since usually I eat at least 2.  Small win for the day!

Total calories 1088

Leave a Reply

