Day 9, Wednesday, September 10th

Standard

September Goals

Drink 2 quarts of water each day.

Exercise 5 / 10 times

Food Journal

 

Bad News to Report – I’ve decided not to do Zumba tomorrow :/ Olivia has been begging to go to the park and we were invited to go to Draper tomorrow morning at the same time as Zumba.  Trying to balance it all I decided to go the park with some moms and let Olivia play and I will try to hit the gym in the afternoon.  I spent my morning organizing my closet and my afternoon spending time with my little one so I didn’t get much reading done.  Today was my last day to have a soda and I didn’t!  I consumed right at 2 quarts or 64 oz of water.

 

Food Journal

7:50 8oz water

8:20 155 calories

bread (90)

peanut butter (40)

grape jelly (25)

 

36oz water over the morning – I should have eaten something before I went to pick up Olivia from Mother’s Day Out because I knew we were going to Walmart.  I wasn’t hungry so I didn’t eat.  I managed not to snack on anything at Walmart that includes the McDonald’s I got Olivia, but by the time we got home I was very hungry. Luckily I had the left overs from last night in the fridge after a 90 second nuke in the microwave and inhaling it I was satisfied again.

 

1:40 239 calories

leftovers brown rice (94)

leftover veggie stir-fry (145)

12oz water

 

3:40

leftover chicken salad (130)

8 crackers (140)

few sips of water

 

7:00 – 707 calories

noodles (388)

beef stroganoff (319)

8oz water

 

*Not sure how accurate the count is for dinner.  I know the noodles are accurate; I weighed them out.  The sauce I had in the freezer I made it a few week ago.  I’m not sure exactly how much of certain things I put in it so I guessed high and divided by 4 servings.  I had half of it last time and ate about 1/4 this time, gave some to Olivia and I have some for left overs.

 

Total Calories 1371

 

 

Leave a Reply

